Welcome to new members July

We welcome new members this fortnight:

The Shed @ Cooroy, theshedcooroy.com.au: Second-hand and vintage wares, cafe and garden, auction room and room for hire.

Diablo, diablogingerbeer.com.au: Sunshine Coast ginger beer and liquor brewers.

Lady Bird Noosa, ladybirdnoosa.com.au: Lingerie store in Noosa Junction.

Tewantin Market Garden, tewantinmarketgarden.shop: Local fruit, vegetables and products.

Viking Mortgages, vikingmortgages.com.au: Mortgage brokers.

Sun Med, sunmed.com.au: Educating the community with the tools to empower individuals to take control of their own health, to raise their own awareness to be able to make the choices for their own wellbeing.

Noosa Social Expresso and Wine Bar, noosasocialespresso.com.au: Espresso and wine bar on Hastings Street.

Eliza’s Boutique, elizas.com.au: Boutique in Hastings Street.

ImSold Property, imsold.property: Real estate agent.

Noosa Business Connect, noosabusinessconnect.com.au: Noosa business networking group of local professionals from various industries who meet weekly to pass referrals and grow businesses.

Elanem Nutrition, elanemnutrition.com: Nutritional consultant.

Antipodes Art, naida-ginnane.squarespace.com: Fine art and photography gallery.

Hero, hero.travel: Offers travel agents and resellers in Noosa an all-in-one booking, payment and ticketing platform, to supercharge bookings with tour and accommodation suppliers in Noosa and beyond.

Gull Design Bespoke Joinery + Interiors, gulldesign.com.au: Catering to building, cabinetry, interior design, styling and photography needs for new builds and renovations to your home, office, shop fit-outs and larger commercial projects.

The Bartenders, thebartenders.com.au: A team of passionate cocktail specialists.

Bounce Noosa, bouncehostels.com: Upmarket accommodation for backpackers and budget travellers - now being built in Mary Street, Noosaville.

The Flower Box, noosaflowerbox.com.au: Florist in the Noosa hinterland, offering beautiful arrangements for weddings and events, botanical styling and workshops.

Tea Shop, teashop.net.au: Unique, organic and sustainably sourced blends of tea, different from any other tea you’ve tried - based on the Sunshine Coast and available online.

Noosa River Palms
, noosariverpalms.com.au: 4-star resort on Gympie Terrace, Noosaville.

OneSource IT, onesourceit.com.au: IT company servicing Tourism Noosa.

Waddy Springs
, waddisprings.com: Australian spring water delivered to your door.

Noosa Beach Yoga
, noosabeachyoga.com: Practise yoga in Noosa - classes held every day.