New members in October2

Welcome to new members!


Accommodation

Sunshine Glamping www.sunshineglamping.com.au

Vintage Glampervans www.vintageglampervans.com


Art

Noosa Clay https://noosaclay.com.au/


Eat & drink

Amazing Grazing Spreads Noosa www.amazinggrazing.net

Apollonian Hotel www.apollonianhotel.com.au

Brazzo Boys www.brazzoboys.com

Depot Cafe Noosaville www.depotnoosa.com

Hand of Fatima www.facebook.com/handoffatimacafe/

Kiosk Cafe www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Kiosk-Cafe-Noosa-National-Park-377966935731076/

Wine Press #1, Ph 0423 511 055, Wine-tasting experience with friends, colleagues or business partners

Your Mates Brewing Co. https://yourmatesbrewing.com/


Experiences

Spoke N Trail www.spokentrail.com.au


Retail

Acres Noosa www.acresnoosa.com.au

Bud Naked Flowers www.budnaked.com.au

Define Watches www.definewatches.com.au

Deus Noosa http://deuscustoms.com/

Okanui www.okanui.com

Pearls for Girls www.pearlsforgirls.com.au

Quirky T, A story about a Bush Turkey in Noosa for Christmas

Splendid Surf Industries www.splendidsurfboard.com

Toscani www.toscani.com.au


Services

Absolute Security & Private Investigations Pty Ltd T/A QSEC: www.qsecgroup.com.au

CondoKey.com.au www.condokey.com.au

Eumundi Service Station https://www.facebook.com/Eumundi-Service-Station-106491177673039/

Greg Doney Music www.gregdoney.com

Made Neat https://madeneat.com.au

Ray White Rural Eumundi https://raywhiteruraldayboro.com.au

Sapphire Disability and Mental Health Services www.sapphiresupport.com.au

Stephen Gregg, Tourism & Transport Consultant

Wild Bunch Media www.wildbunchmedia.com

Worth Photography www.worthphotography.com.au


Transport

Enlightening Rides www.instagram.com/enlighteningrides/


Weddings

Celebrants of Brisbane www.celebrantsofbrisbane.com.au

Paula Koda www.celebrantsunshinecoast.com.au